Time For Clean-up

It’s been a while since I’ve visited the site; is because I’ve been trying to eliminate some spm that has been surfacing inside one of my emails (it’s crazy!!! 10 per day and can’t do snitzel!), and been having issues with some of my technology (USB half-died, other wireless computer not working, and hard drive on it’s lasts days) so on.

But do not fear, after I recover from this events new information shall be brought.

About nyoro2kun

Well, this is my first blog that I have created in Wordpress, hopefully I don't forget to update it. Simple guy who sometimes stumbles upon articles and stuff around the net, let me just hope that I can keep together and call some friends in to post their finding.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment